طلبطلب

معلومات عنامعلومات عنا

Xinxiang Jinyu Filter Industry Co., Ltd. هي شركة مصنعة تتمتع بأكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع عناصر مرشح ضاغط الهواء.Therse هي شركة تصنيع مرشحات جديدة تحت شعار "حماية البيئة الخضراء وخالية من التلوث".منتجات الشركة مناسبة لـ: Fu Sheng، Ingersoll-Rand، Atlas، CompAir، Liuzhou Fidelity، Zhengli Precision، Schneider، Unites، Matai، Ai can، God Gang، Hitachi والعديد من الضواغط ذات العلامات التجارية الأخرى.يستخدم هذا المنتج على نطاق واسع في الطاقة الكهربائية والبترول والأدوية والآلات والصناعات الكيماوية والمعادن والنقل وحماية البيئة وغيرها من المجالات.تجمع شركتنا بشكل عضوي بين التكنولوجيا الفائقة الرائعة في ألمانيا وقاعدة الإنتاج في آسيا لإنشاء قلب صيني عالي الكفاءة للتصفية!

شعار

منتجات مميزةمنتجات مميزة

أحدث الأخبارأحدث الأخبار

  • 新闻图(5)
  • 新闻图(4)
  • 0532140159 (2)_副本
  • مقدمة لحقيبة تصفية الغبار

    كيس فلتر الغبار هو جهاز يستخدم لتصفية الغبار، ويتمثل دوره الرئيسي في التقاط جزيئات الغبار الدقيقة في الهواء، بحيث يتم ترسيبها على سطح كيس الفلتر، والحفاظ على الهواء نظيفًا.تستخدم أكياس تصفية الغبار على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات، مثل الأسمنت والصلب والكيماويات والتعدين والبناء ...

  • في أي الصناعات يتم استخدام فواصل الزيت؟

    يتم تركيب فاصل الزيت على أنبوب الصرف الصحي في معالجة الآلات، وصيانة السيارات، والإنتاج الصناعي وغيرها من الصناعات، ويستخدم لفصل المواد الزيتية في مياه الصرف الصحي.أولاً، نطاق تطبيق فاصل الزيت فاصل الزيت هو نوع من المعدات المستخدمة...

  • مرشح فاصل ضباب الزيت لمضخة التفريغ

    تم تصميم عنصر مرشح فاصل رذاذ الزيت بمضخة التفريغ لإزالة رذاذ الزيت بشكل فعال من عادم مضخة التفريغ لضمان بيئة عمل أكثر نظافة وصحة.تستخدم هذه الخرطوشة المبتكرة مبادئ متقدمة لالتقاط جزيئات رذاذ الزيت بشكل فعال، مما يوفر أداءً فائقًا...

ApplicationApplication

about usabout us

Xinxiang Jinyu Filter Industry Co., Ltd. is a factory manufacturer with more than 15 years of experience in air compressor filter element manufacturing. Therse is a new filter manufacturer with the theme of “green environmental protection and pollution-free”. The company’s products are suitable for: Fu Sheng, Ingersoll-Rand, Atlas, CompAir, Liuzhou Fidelity, Zhengli Precision, Schneider, Unites, Matai, Ai can, God Gang, Hitachi and many other brand compressor. This product is widely used in electric power, petroleum, pharmaceutical, machinery, chemical industry, metallurgy, transportation, environmental protection and other fields. Our company organically combines the exquisite high-tech in Germany with the production base in Asia to create a highly efficient filtering Chinese core!

logo

Featured productsFeatured products

latest newslatest news

  • 新闻图(5)
  • 新闻图(4)
  • Characteristics of screw compressor

    Screw compressor classification is divided into: fully enclosed, semi-enclosed, open type screw compressor. As a kind of rotary refrigeration compressor, screw compressor has the characteristics of both piston type and power type (speed type). 1), compared with reciprocating piston refrigeration ...

  • Introduction to Dust Filter Bag

    Dust filter bag is a device used to filter dust, its main role is to capture fine dust particles in the air, so that it is deposited on the surface of the filter bag, and keep the air clean. Dust filter bags are widely used in various industries, such as cement, steel, chemical, mining, building ...

  • In what industries are oil separators used?

    The oil separator is installed on the sewage pipe in the machinery processing, automobile maintenance, industrial production and other industries, and is used to separate the oil substances in the sewage.   First, the application range of oil separator  Oil separator is a kind of equipment u...